About us

Managing Director

Vitaly Marzhin

Tel: +371 67 240 587

E-mail: marzhin@penta.lv

Import Department Manager

Sergey Tsvetanovich

Tel: +371 67 240 527

E-mail: sergey@penta.lv

Export Department Manager

Viktor Moiseenko

Tel: +371 67 240 027

E-mail: moiseenko@penta.lv

Valentina Lupashko

Tel: +371 67 242 311

E-mail: valentina.lupashko@penta.lv

Sergey Ilyin

Tel: +371 67 240 683

E-mail: s.ilyin@penta.lv

 

Pavel Zascitnikov

Tel: +371 67 240 231

E-mail: import.sales@penta.lv

Vladimir Fedotenkov

Tel: +371 67 242 312

E-mail: v.fedotenkov@penta.lv

 

                         Port Agency Department

Igor Slepnov

Tel: +371 67 240 583

E-mail: agency@penta.lv

Rodion Shilenkov

Tel: +371 67 240 150

E-mail: agency@penta.lv